Malfait

: 
Afbeelding op about.php

Wie is wie

Receptie en Onthaal

foto van Delaere
Receptie & onthaal
Daphne
Delaere

056 / 200 800

daphne@malfait.be

Management

foto van Malfait
Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
Erlend
Malfait

056 / 200 800

erlend@malfait.be
foto van Moenens
Directeur
Chris
Moenens

056 / 270 070
0495 / 357 353
chris@malfait.be
foto van Malfait
Bestuurder
Helena
Malfait

056 / 270 058
0490 / 420 257
helena@malfait.be

Dienst Particulieren

foto van Denys
Particulieren A => M
Carine
Denys

056 / 270 071

carine@malfait.be
foto van Niehe
Particulieren Leven
Marie-Katrien
Niehe

056 / 270 072

marie-katrien@malfait.be
foto van Decraene
Particulier N => Z
Maika
Decraene

056 / 270 057

maika@malfait.be

Dienst Ondernemingen

foto van Hamers
Onderneming E > M
Hélène
Hamers

056 / 270 061

helene@malfait.be
foto van Desmet
Ondernemingen A => D
Greet
Desmet

056 / 270 064

greet@malfait.be
foto van Koulinitch
Ondernemingen A => D
Olga
Koulinitch

056 / 270 069

olga@malfait.be
foto van Dejonghe
Ondernemingen E => M
Valerie
Dejonghe

056 / 270 062

valerie@malfait.be
foto van Bataillie
Ondernemingen N => Z
Sabine
Bataillie

056 / 270 074

sabine@malfait.be
foto van Geselle
Zaakvoerder BVBA P Vanherpe & Partners Dienst Ondernemingen
Danny
Geselle

056 / 270 050
0477 / 582 992
danny@malfait.be

Dienst Leven/Hospitalisatie

foto van Niehe
Ondernemingen Hospitalisatie & Leven
Marie-Katrien
Niehe

056 / 270 072

marie-katrien@malfait.be

Schadedienst

foto van Mariacour
Diensthoofd Schadebeheer - Schade Ondernemingen A => D / W => Z
Cindy
Mariacour

056 / 270 076

cindy@malfait.be
foto van Deleu
Schadebeheer Ondernemingen E => V
Nadine
Deleu

056 / 270 063

nadine@malfait.be
foto van Saubain
Schadebeheer Particulieren A => J
Bruni
Saubain

056 / 270 052

bruni@malfait.be
foto van Glorieux
Schadebeheer Particulieren K => Q
Yaëlle
Glorieux

056 / 270 056

yaelle@malfait.be
foto van De Ceuster
Schadebeheer Particulieren R => Z
Martine
De Ceuster

056 / 270 054

martine@malfait.be
foto van Van Peeterssen
Schadebeheer
Laurent
Van Peeterssen

056 / 270 075

laurent@malfait.be

Commerciële Dienst

foto van Vanherpe
Zaakvoerder BVBA P Vanherpe & Partners
Patrick
Vanherpe

056 / 270 051
0474 / 273 900
patrick@malfait.be
foto van Braet
Commercieel Afgevaardigde
Nicole
Braet

056 / 270 068
0485 / 358 897
nicole@malfait.be
foto van Heytens
Commercieel Afgevaardigde
Hilde
Heytens

056 / 270 060
0477 / 974 222
hilde@malfait.be
foto van Malfait
Commercieel Afgevaardigde
Koen
Malfait

056 / 270 077
0475 / 802 328
koen@malfait.be
foto van Bael
BVBA Marc Bael Risk Management & Legal Services
Marc
Bael

056 / 270 065
0499 / 700 699
marc@malfait.be
foto van Lewille
BVBA Lewille Joost
Joost
Lewille

056 / 270 066
0475 / 372 509
joost@malfait.be
foto van Piette
GCV FVP
Francis
Piette

056 / 270 059
0475 / 270 696
francis@malfait.be
foto van Verlinde
BVBA Assuverma
Marnix
Verlinde

056 / 270 067
0475 / 612 458
marnix@malfait.be

Dienst Kredietverzekeringen

foto van Decavel
BVBA Varium
Dirk
Decavel

056 / 270 079
0475 / 656 560
dirk@malfait.be
foto van Loosvelt
BVBA Varium
Veerle
Loosvelt

056 / 270 079
0475 / 802 334
veerle@malfait.be

Dienst Boekhouding

foto van Doms
Boekhouding
Els
Doms

056 / 270 073

els@malfait.be
foto van Mestdagh
Boekhouding
Sven
Mestdagh

056 / 270 078

sven@malfait.be