Malfait

: 
Afbeelding op waarden.php

Our Values

Integrity

Honesty and accuracy are key values of our organisation. It is our responsibility as a broker to handle your information with integrity and fully defend your interests vis-à-vis insurance companies. We treat our partners with respect and integrity in our role as mediator.

Professionalism

Knowledge of our field is our asset, we consider it an honour to offer the best possible service to you as our customer. We believe that is very important to be aware of new developments as a team through education and refresher training. This allows you, as a customer, to benefit from accurate and current information matching your situation.

Ambition

We strive to continuously expand our knowledge in order to be ‘the go-to specialist’ for our insurance issues. This enables you, as a customer, to sleep soundly with the assurance that your assets are protected from damage. We want to continue to grow to expand our specialisations to keep providing that extra mile.

Sustainability

We strive for long-term relationships with our clients and our insurance companies by treating your interests as our own. We can build and maintain lasting relationships by focusing on you as a customer.

Malfait

: 
Afbeelding op waarden.php

Valeurs

Intégrité

L’honnêteté et la précision sont des valeurs centrales au sein de notre organisation. C’est notre responsabilité en tant qu’intermédiaire de traiter vos données avec intégrité et de défendre pleinement vos intérêts auprès des compagnies d’assurances. Dans notre rôle d’intermédiaire, nous traitons nos partenaires avec respect et intégrité.

Professionnalisme

Notre connaissance du métier est notre atout. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à offrir à nos clients un service de qualité. Nous pensons aussi qu'il est de la plus grande importance que toute notre équipe s'informe des nouveaux développements via des formations continues. De cette manière, nous nous assurons de donner à nos clients des informations correctes et actuelles en fonction de leur situation.

Ambition

Nous nous efforçons d’étendre continuellement nos connaissances dans le but d’être « le spécialiste par excellence » pour vos questions d’assurances. Vous pourrez ainsi dormir sur vos deux oreilles en sachant vos biens protégés en cas de dommages. Nous souhaitons continuer à nous développer et élargir nos spécialisations, et ce dans le but de poursuivre nos efforts pour un service toujours meilleur.

Durabilité

Nous nous efforçons d’établir une relation à long terme avec nos clients et nos compagnies d’assurances, en défendant vos intérêts comme s'ils étaient les nôtres. Nous plaçons notre client au centre de nos préoccupations pour construire et maintenir des relations durables.