Malfait

: 
Afbeelding op nvmalfait.php

NV Malfait

NV MALFAIT VERZEKERINGSKANTOOR was founded in 1974 by the Malfait family and has grown into a leading professional insurance broker offering services to both companies and individuals in West and East Flanders.

Since 2004, our customers can rely on experts in their field after the acquisitions of renowned offices in the region such as Nuttin & Carette in 2004. In 2008, Atelia Kortrijk (formerly Callewaert) was acquired, followed by Kantoor Willem Piette in 2013.

On 1 July 2015, the independent insurance brokerage firms Malfait (of director Erlend Malfait) and Vanherpe (of Patrick Vanherpe), decided to join forces in one structure. The main offices remain in the historical building on the Minister Tacklaan in Kortrijk, where NV Malfait moved its business in 2013.

Our current workforce consists of 31 employees with a wide range of know-how and expertise, placing the firm among the top of Flemish independent insurance brokers.

Malfait

: 
Afbeelding op nvmalfait.php

Malfait SA

Le BUREAU D’ASSURANCES MALFAIT S.A. a été fondé en 1974 par les enfants Malfait et s’est imposé en tant que courtier en assurances professionnel pour les entreprises et les particuliers en Flandre-Occidentale et Orientale.

Depuis 2004, nos clients peuvent faire appel à des spécialistes du métier, suite à l’acquisition de bureaux renommés dans la région, comme Nuttin & Carette en 2004. En 2008, ce fut le tour d’Atelia Kortrijk (anciennement Calewaert), suivi par le Bureau Willem Piette en 2013.

Le 1er juillet 2015, les bureaux d’assurances indépendants Malfait (selon le directeur Erlend Malfait) et Vanherpe (selon Patrick Malfait) ont décidé de collaborer dans une seule structure. Le bureau central se trouve toujours dans l’immeuble historique situé sur la Kortrijkse Minister Tacklaan, où Malfait S.A. s’était installé en 2013.

Notre personnel compte aujourd’hui 31 collaborateurs avec un large éventail  de savoir-faire et d’expertise, plaçant notre bureau parmi les meilleurs courtiers en assurances indépendants de Flandre.