Malfait

Afbeelding op about.php

Who's who?

Reception

foto van Possenier
Welcome Desk
Shari
Possenier

056 / 200 800

shari@malfait.be

Management

foto van Malfait
Administrator
Erlend
Malfait

056 / 200 800

erlend@malfait.be
foto van Lewille
Commercial Director - BVBA Lewille Joost
Joost
Lewille

056 / 270 066
0475 / 372 509
joost@malfait.be

Private Customers

foto van Porteman
Administration Private Customers A => M
Céline
Porteman

056 / 270 071

particulieren@malfait.be
foto van Decraene
Private Customers
Maika
Decraene

056 / 270 057

particulieren@malfait.be

Business Customers

foto van Dejonghe
Business Admin G => R
Valerie
Dejonghe

056 / 270 062

industrie@malfait.be
foto van Provoost
Business Admin A => F
Inge
Provoost

056 / 270 055

industrie@malfait.be
foto van Bataillie
Business Admin L, M, S => Z
Sabine
Bataillie

056 / 270 074

industrie@malfait.be
foto van Depoortere
Fleet
Céline
Depoortere

056 / 270 064

vloot@malfait.be
foto van Nuyttens
Business Customers
Gudrun
Nuyttens

056 270 061

vloot@malfait.be
foto van Koulinitch
SME
Olga
Koulinitch

056 / 270 069

kmo@malfait.be
foto van Depuydt
Business Admin SME - Fleet
Stefanie
Depuydt

056 / 270 053

kmo@malfait.be

Life & Health Insurance

foto van Niehe
Life & Health Insurance
Marie-Katrien
Niehe

056 / 270 072

marie-katrien@malfait.be
foto van De Haan
Admin Life & Health Care Insurance
Sabine
De Haan

056 / 200 800

leven@malfait.be

Claims Department

foto van Mariacour
Head of Claims Department - Business Services C => D / W = > Z
Cindy
Mariacour

056 / 270 076

schade@malfait.be
foto van Deleu
Claims Department Business Services E => V
Nadine
Deleu

056 / 270 063

schade@malfait.be
foto van Saubain
Claims Department Private Customers A => J
Bruni
Saubain

056 / 270 052

schadeparticulieren@malfait.be
foto van Glorieux
Claims Department Private Customers K => Q
Yaëlle
Glorieux

056 / 270 056

schade@malfait.be
foto van De Ceuster
Claims Department Private Customers R => Z
Martine
De Ceuster

056 / 270 054

schadeparticulieren@malfait.be
foto van Van Peeterssen
Claims Department - Legal Advisor
Laurent
Van Peeterssen

056 / 270 075

laurent@malfait.be

Commercial Lines

foto van Heytens
Sales Manager
Hilde
Heytens

056 / 270 060
0477 / 974 222
hilde@malfait.be
foto van Bael
BVBA Marc Bael Risk Management & Legal Services
Marc
Bael

056 / 270 065
0499 / 700 699
marc@malfait.be
foto van Vanherpe
Administrator P Vanherpe & Partners Bvba
Patrick
Vanherpe

056 / 270 051
0474 / 273 900
patrick@malfait.be
foto van Verlinde
BVBA Assuverma
Marnix
Verlinde

056 / 270 067
0475 / 612 458
marnix@malfait.be
foto van Pentchev
Account Manager
Angel
Pentchev

056 200 800
0475 211 357
angel@malfait.be

Accounting Department

foto van Doms
Accountant
Els
Doms

056 / 270 073

els@malfait.be
foto van Mestdagh
Accountant
Sven
Mestdagh

056 / 270 078

sven@malfait.be